contact Us

Boite à musique G.L. Inc.


Canada / Usa Toll Free: 1.866.389.6840
Bam-Montreal
T.514.526.5969 / 514.787.2026 | F.514.526.3592

Bam-Québec
T.418.907.9522

Studio and workshop
2222, rue Ontario East, Montreal, Quebec Canada, H2K 1V8

Rental , transport and storage
2255B rue Dandurand, Montreal, Quebec Canada, H2G 1Z3

Bam-Québec
39A Canoeing Coast, Quebec, Qc, G1K 3X5

T.418.907.9522 | F.514.526.3592

Fields marked with a * are mandatory.
Please provide the required field.

Enter both words below, separated by a space

Please enter the words or numbers you hear

Can't read the words below? Try different words or an audio captcha

This is a standard security test that we use to prevent spammers from submitting fake response More Help

Service E-mail address Team
Direction

Steve Marcoux

Steve.marcoux@boiteamusique.ca 

Surgery

Pierre Marcoux

Pierre.marcoux@boiteamusique.ca

Location and backline

Marc Thibodeau

Location@boiteamusique.ca

Transport

By Patrick Langevin

Transport@boiteamusique.ca

Rehearsal studios

Patrick Carmel (Balou)
Cathy Caron-Desormaux
David Dion

Studio@boiteamusique.ca

Repair Nicolas Rondeau

Workshop@boiteamusique.ca

Sales Sales

Info@boiteamusique.ca

Recording studio

 

Recording@boiteamusique.ca

Administration and Accounting

Giovanni Lepage

Billing@musicstore.ca

Bam-Québec

 

Bam-quebec@boiteamusique.ca